AO CMF Online Seminar—Orthognathic Surgery
Campeche, Campeche, Mexico
19 Nov 2020 - 21 Nov 2020
Download vCalendar file
Quick access
Description

Welcome to the AO CMF Online Seminar—Orthognathic Surgery

This seminar is a three-day/three-module online seminar.

Important: This event is organized for the morning of Mexico Time Zone (GMT-5).

Starting times are:

Mexico City, 7:00 am to 10:00 am

Bogota, 8:00 am to 11:00 am

Buenos Aires, 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Madrid, 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Hong Kong, 9:00 pm to 12:00 am

Check your time here.

Format

The seminar is delivered in three modules over a three-hour period.

Each module consists of a keynote lectures, small group case discussion (maximum ten persons per group with two faculty members) and a panel discussion with a live question and answer session. All activities are moderated by expert faculty in a highly interactive learning environment.

Language

English,  simultaneous translation to Spanish

Learning objectives
Identify the most frequent surgical techniques used in orthognathic surgery, and with them the identification of complications for their prompt solution
Define treatment plans for the appearance of different complications in the area of ​​orthognathic surgery.
Analyze complications in orthognathic surgery, insisting on their prevention and on the most appropriate diagnostic and therapeutic plan to resolve them
Contributors
Rodrigo Liceaga-Reyes Graduado con Mención Honorífica  (Course Director)
Paul Maurette PhD,MSc,DDS  (Course Director)
View all
View conflicts of interest
Details
ID AOCMF10013237
Type AOCMF
Level Advances
Region Latin America
Language(s) English
Scope Regional
Academic status Non peer reviewed
Format Webinar
Content Debates, Discussion groups, Lectures
Target audience CMF musculoskeletal oncology, ENT surgery, Neurosurgery, Ophthalmology, Oral and maxillofacial surgery, Plastic surgery, Residency
Registration
For participants fromLatin America
Closing date19 Nov 2020
Statusclosed
Places56
Available places0
Cancellation policyNo refund for cancellations within 10 days before event
Pricing
United States Dollars 75.00 USD
Available discounts Amount %
Member discount -15.00 USD 20%
Member plus discount -15.00 USD 20%
Click here to become a member
Contact(s)
Ms Micheline Camoti Bertolani (Regional Director AOCMF LAT)
AOCMF/AOVET Latin America
Regional Director AOCMF/AOVET
AOCMF/AOVET Latin America
Calle 134 # 7-83 ? Office: 443
110111 Bogota
Colombia
Phone5716272411
Mobile+573104790570
Emailmicheline.bertolani@aocmf.org
Ms Anais Rabell (Event Coordinator)
AO Foundation // AOCMF
Education Coordinator
AOCMF Education Coordinator
Calle 134 # 7-83 – Office: 443
110111 Bogota
Colombia
Phone+5716335158 ext. 106
Mobile+573202420082
Emailanais.rabell@aocmf.org
Downloads and gallery
FINAL program (2734kb)